Our Team

Submit a request to meet with a professional from Altro Levy



David A. Altro Managing Partner, Florida Attorney, Canadian Legal Advisor & Quebec Notary
B.A., LL.L., J.D., D.D.N., F. Pl., TEP
Email: daltro@altrolevy.com
Telephone: 416-477-8150
Shlomi Steve Levy Partner, Quebec Lawyer & Canadian Legal Advisor
B.A., LL.B., J.D., TEP
Email: slevy@altrolevy.com
Telephone: 514-940-8070
Matt C. Altro Partner, Cross Border Financial Planner
B. Comm., F. Pl., CFP® (CAN), CFP® (US)
Email: maltro@altrolevy.com
Telephone: 514-940-8062 / 416-477-8152
Bonnie L. Altro Partner, New York & Ontario Attorney
B.A., B.C.L., LL.B.
Email: baltro@altrolevy.com
Telephone: 416-477-8151


Jory Stern, Associate, Ontario & Florida Attorney
B.A., J.D.
Email: jstern@altrolevy.com
Telephone: 416-477-8154
Sergei Titorenko Associate, Quebec Lawyer
LL.B., LL.M.
Email: stitorenko@altrolevy.com
Telephone: 514-940-8064
Heela Donsky Walker Senior Associate, Ontario Lawyer
B.A., J.D., TEP
Email: hwalker@altrolevy.com
Telephone: 416-477-8156
Matthew Wolch Associate, Ontario & New York Attorney
B.MOS., J.D.
Email: mwolch@altrolevy.com
Telephone: 416-477-8164
Samantha Y.F. Wu Associate, Ontario & New York Attorney
B.A., J.D.
Email: swu@altrolevy.com
Telephone: 416-477-8157

Of Counsel

Jeffrey Feinberg Of Counsel
Florida Attorney

B.A., J.D.
Email: jfeinberg@altrolevy.com
Telephone: 1-800-370-4860
Cameron Paulikot Of Counsel
Ontario Lawyer

B.A., J.D.
Telephone: 1-800-370-4860
Jonah Z. Spiegelman Of Counsel
British Columbia, Alberta & California Attorney

B.Sc., M.A., J.D.
Email: jonah.spiegelman@altrolevy.com
Telephone: 1-800-370-4860